Weather in North Port (Updated 2 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    89.3 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Port

      • 22 Jun, Thu 93 / 73 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 91 / 75 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 91 / 74 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 90 / 75 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 89 / 75 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 86 / 73 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 86 / 73 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 88 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments