Weather in North Port (Updated 9 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    64.5 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    7.59 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Port

      • 27 Apr, Thu 90 / 70 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 93 / 71 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 93 / 70 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 91 / 70 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 88 / 71 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 88 / 69 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 89 / 69 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 88 / 69 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 81 / 61 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments