Weather in North Port (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    89.9 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the SW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Port

      • 27 Jul, Wed 94 / 74 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 95 / 76 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 94 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 93 / 75 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 92 / 75 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 93 / 74 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 93 / 75 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 92 / 76 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 92 / 76 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments