Weather in North Port (Updated 3 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    74.9 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Port

      • 28 Jun, Tue 89 / 73 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 91 / 74 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 89 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 92 / 74 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 90 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 92 / 75 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 93 / 75 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 92 / 74 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 90 / 74 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu

    Comments